6.7 Earthquake ROCKS Canada

April 23, 2014

Magnitude 6.7 earthquake has struck 94km S of Port Hardy, Canada.

6.7 quake canada 6.7 Earthquake ROCKS Canada

Event Time

  1. 2014-04-24 03:10:13 UTC
  2. 2014-04-23 19:10:13 UTC-08:00 at epicenter
  3. 2014-04-23 20:10:13 UTC-07:00 system time

canada quake 6.71 6.7 Earthquake ROCKS Canada

Location

49.847°N 127.425°W depth=11.4km (7.1mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 94km (58mi) S of Port Hardy, Canada
  2. 157km (98mi) W of Campbell River, Canada
  3. 176km (109mi) W of Courtenay, Canada
  4. 201km (125mi) WNW of Port Alberni, Canada
  5. 335km (208mi) WNW of Victoria, Canada


Advertisement



San Diego Woman STABBED On Halloween ➡ By GRIM REAPER

San Diego Woman STABBED On Halloween ➡ By GRIM REAPER

A San Diego woman has been attacked and stabbed in her own home by an assailant dressed up as the Grim Reaper - on Hallo[View Post]

➡ 13 Injured In Mini Van Crash Near Adventure Park Sandy Springs

➡ 13 Injured In Mini Van Crash Near Adventure Park Sandy Springs

A multiple vehicle crash in Montgomery County near the Adventure Park at Sandy Springs has injured 13 people, including [View Post]

Pentagon Warns SEAL Who Shot Bin Laden ➡ DON'T Go On FOXNEWS

Pentagon Warns SEAL Who Shot Bin Laden ➡ DON'T Go On FOXNEWS

Fox News has been promoting a documentary to air next month revealing the identity of the Navy SEAL who fired the fatal [View Post]


Tagged , , , , , , ,