6.5 Earthquake STRIKES Off The Coast Of JAPAN

THECOUNT.COM "ALWAYS OPEN! Since 2005!" - July 11, 2014

A 6.5 earthquake has struck off the east coast of HONSHU, JAPAN..

Event Time:

japan quake

Advertisement


TRENDING: Why Is Leann Rimes In A Bikini Surrounded By ELVES?

CLICK PHOTOS TO SEE MORE

2014-07-11 19:22:00 UTC 2014-07-12 04:22:00 UTC+09:00 at epicenter 2014-07-11 12:22:00 UTC-07:00 system time Location 37.069°N 142.364°E depth=13.3km (8.2mi) Nearby Cities 129km (80mi) ESE of Namie, Japan 131km (81mi) E of Iwaki, Japan 147km (91mi) ENE of Kitaibaraki, Japan 151km (94mi) ENE of Takahagi, Japan 284km (176mi) ENE of Tokyo, Japan DEVELOPING..

Have Something To Add To This Story?
Comment Your Thoughts Below!
Share This Post With Friends And Family!

FILE UNDER: , , , , , , ,



TRENDING:
Why Is Leann Rimes In A Bikini Surrounded By ELVES? | Lebron James: I'm COMING HOME