5.6 earthquake strikes Hawaii..

Hawai'i vintage 3 28OCT10

Advertisement

 

M5.6 – 54km SE of Pahala, Hawaii
2013-06-05 00:12:39 UTC
PAGER – GREENShakeMap – IVDYFI? – VI

50 km
30 mi
18.916°N, 155.062°W
Depth: 40.9km (25.4mi)
Event Time

2013-06-05 00:12:39 UTC
2013-06-04 14:12:39 UTC-10:00 at epicenter
2013-06-04 17:12:39 UTC-07:00 system time
Location

18.916°N 155.063°W depth=40.9km (25.4mi)

Nearby Cities

54km (34mi) SE of Pahala, Hawaii
75km (47mi) S of Hawaiian Paradise Park, Hawaii
90km (56mi) S of Hilo, Hawaii
126km (78mi) SE of Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
394km (245mi) SE of Honolulu, Hawaii

  1. 2.94km SW of Volcano, Hawaii2013-06-04 17:17:48 UTC-07:001.7 km
  2. 5.654km SE of Pahala, Hawaii2013-06-04 17:12:39 UTC-07:0040.9 km
  3. 2.74km SW of Volcano, Hawaii
Enhanced by Zemanta

Have Something To Add To This Story?
Comment Your Thoughts Below!
Share This Post With Friends And Family!