4.3 EARTHQUAKE ROCKS Oklahoma

July 28, 2014

Magnitude 4.3 – 24km WSW of Medford, Oklahoma

2014-07-29 02:46:36 UTC.

4 0 earthquakes oklahoma 7 28 14 400x370 4.3 EARTHQUAKE ROCKS Oklahoma

Advertisement

Earthquake location 36.732°N, 97.987°W
30 km
30 mi
Oklahoma
36.732°N, 97.987°W
Depth: 7.6km (4.7mi)
Event Time

2014-07-29 02:46:36 UTC
2014-07-28 21:46:36 UTC-05:00 at epicenter
2014-07-28 19:46:36 UTC-07:00 system time
Location

36.732°N 97.987°W depth=7.6km (4.7mi)

Nearby Cities

24km (15mi) WSW of Medford, Oklahoma
38km (24mi) NNW of Enid, Oklahoma
80km (50mi) W of Ponca City, Oklahoma
92km (57mi) WSW of Arkansas City, Kansas
146km (91mi) NNW of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma


Advertisement



Marine Andrew Tahmooressi FREED From Mexican Jail

Marine Andrew Tahmooressi FREED From Mexican Jail

Marine Andrew Tahmooressi has finally been sprung from a Mexican jail.. From UT San Diego: A Mexican federal d[View Post]

NYT PAGE ONE SATURDAY: Dems second-guessing strategy of focusing on women's issues over economy

NYT PAGE ONE SATURDAY: Dems second-guessing strategy of focusing on women's issues over economy

NYT PAGE ONE SATURDAY: Dems second-guessing strategy of focusing on women's issues over economy... From the White Hou[View Post]

San Diego Woman STABBED On Halloween ➡ By GRIM REAPER

San Diego Woman STABBED On Halloween ➡ By GRIM REAPER

A San Diego woman has been attacked and stabbed in her own home by an assailant dressed up as the Grim Reaper - on Hallo[View Post]


Tagged , , , , , , ,